Lord of the Rings Fantasy World
One Ring
Home
News
Author
Book
Movies
Forum
Chat
Collections
Fan Arts
LOTR Game
LOTR Members
Community
Site Map
Contact us
About us
 
Galgata's Relm
I am a part time film maker* and editor*. I make movies similar to the lord of the rings. I also like choreographing fights. I am a purple belt in Kenpo (a form of jujitsu, karate, and Kung Foo) and know many weapons and defense forms that could be used in 14th century battles. I am sixteen and am proud to say I read the lord of the rings before the movie came out. I am interested in ancient history such as the Romans and especially the Egyptians. I like Mythology and stories about ancient gods and goddesses. I can read elfish as well as write. I only know an ancient type of writing that is similar to Old Danish (Anghertas).
I live in Omaha, Nebraska and have 12 people in my family. 4 girls, 6 boys and a mom and dad. The ages range from 2-23. I am the oldest boy and I have two older sisters. I have my own room and my own computer. We have 7-8 bedrooms not including the 3 bath rooms and living room, study, garage, mud room, rec room, two laundry rooms, wrestling room, and weight room. My dad is a UPS delivery man and my mom stays at home. We also have a dog named Gena (GEE-nA). She is an Australian Shepard.
*movie maker- I make my own home movies with my five other brother. I wouldn’t be surprised if one of them became a stunt man or actor.
*editor- I also edit my own films at school and add special effects, scenery, music, and digital work. I hope to become a filmmaker one day.


Contact me:


Lord of the Rings Fantasy World
Lord of the Rings Fantasy World © 2001-2002

Italian Charms